Alt Text

The Atlantis Code (Thomas Lourdes) by Charles Brokaw

  • Rs. 199.00
  • Save Rs. 60


Join as Seller

A stunning action adventure thriller for fans of The Da Vinci Code, Indiana Jones and C. J. Sansom.

Hidden away in a dusty antiquities shop in Egypt, an ancient artefact is discovered.

The 20,000 year-old relic is inscribed with what appears to be the long lost language of Atlantis.

It quickly becomes the centre of the deadly archaeological hunt in history . . .

Only one man is able to decode its meaning. The world's foremost linguist Dr Thomas Lourdes. But can he stay alive long enough?

Meanwhile, an earthquake shocks Spain, uncovering a most unexpected site - one which the Vatican rush to be the first to explore.

Could it be that the lost city of Atlantis ready to be found?

But is the world ready for her secrets?


We Also Recommend