Alt Text

Tales from the Arabian Nights

  • Rs. 24.00
  • Save Rs. 19

Join as Seller
The Orient Blackswan Easy Readers introduce the child to the enchanting world of reading, which encourage him/her to read with little or no external help. These well-illustrated books are carefully graded into seven levels. The series begins at Level 1 and is meant for beginners in the age group of 5 years. The other levels are: Level 2: 6–8 years, Level 3: 7–9 years, Level 4: 9–11 years, Level 5: 10–12 years, Level 6: 11–14 years and Level 7: 15 years and above. This careful grading, based on age-appropriate vocabulary and structure enables the reader to progress through the successive levels. The current titles mainly include the classics and also have those that suit modern tastes and interests.

We Also Recommend