Alt Text

Chala Janun Gheu Ya Chakra Ani Nadi by Unknown

  • Rs. 49.00
  • Save Rs. 1

Join as Seller
Kundalini passes through seven chakras (energy vortices) in the spine and uses three main nadis (energy channels). The gradual awakening of the chakras transforms the personality and eventually makes one superhuman. This book is a must for those who wish to convert insignificant life into something worthwhile and meaningful, and thus attain inner peace and happiness.

We Also Recommend