Alt Text

Career of Evil by Robert Galbraith

  • Rs. 559.00
  • Save Rs. 20

Join as Seller

Career of Evil is the third highly praised series presenting private detective Cormoran Strike and his assistant Robin Ellacott. It is a wickedly clever mystery with unforeseen turns around every corner. The book is a fascinating story of a man and a woman at a crossroads in their personal and professional lives. In this book when a secretive package is delivered to Robin Ellacott, she is shocked to find that it contains a women’s cut off leg. Her boss, Cormoran Strike is not very surprised but is panicked.

He thinks of four people who could be responsible, but Strike is much aware that any one of them is capable of such cruelty. The book talks about how Strike and Robin take matters in their hand and go deep into the dark world of the other three men. This is the detective series filled with surprises and mysteries. It is quite an impressive book with captivates the reader’s.

About the Author

Robert Galbraith is a pseudonym for J.K. Rowling, successful author of the Harry Potter series and The Casual Vacancy. Career of Evil is the third book in the highly admired Cormoran Strike crime fiction series. The Cuckoo’s Calling was printed in 2013 and The Silkworm in 2014. Robert Galbraith’s Cormoran Strike stories will be changed for a major new television series for BBC One, produced by Brontë Film and Television.

We Also Recommend